Maytag Virgin by Audrey Cefaly

Our 2015-2016 Season:

Maytag Virgin
written and directed by Audrey Cefaly

Part of the landmark event: DC Women’s Voices Festival
Learn more.
Oct 2 – Nov 1, 2015

Athol Fugard’s A Lesson from Aloes
directed by Laura Giannarelli
Apr 29 – May 29, 2016

An original adaptation of Anton Chekhov’s
classic love storyThe Lady with the Little Dog

directed by Stephanie Mumford
Jul 8 – Aug 7, 2016

Subscribe Today!

 

 

 

Show Dates / Times

Fri, Apr 29, 8pm
Sat, Apr 30, 8pm
Sun, May 1, 2pm

Fri, May 6, 8pm
Sat, May 7, 8pm
Sun, May 8, 2pm

Fri, May 13, 8pm
Sat, May 14, 8pm
Sun, May 15, 2pm

Fri, May 20, 8pm
Sat, May 21, 8pm
Sun, May 22, 2pm

Fri, May 27, 8pm
Sat, May 28, 2pm
Sat, May 28, 8pm
Sun, May 29, 2pm


Ticket prices
:

Regular
$30

Senior
$25

Student
$15

Two ways to purchase tickets:

Online

Phone
1-800-838-3006 Ext.1 / Ask for Quotidian Theatre

Further Info:

Seating Questions / Concerns
301-816-1023

Performance Location
The Writer's Center
4508 Walsh Street
Bethesda MD 20815-6006

Get directions here.