Tickets

doubt_banner01_011617

Our 2016-2017 Season

THE NIGHT ALIVE
by Conor McPherson
October 21 – November 20, 2016

DOUBT: A PARABLE
by John Patrick Shanley
April 7 – May 7, 2017

NIGHT SEASONS
by Horton Foote
July 14 – August 13, 2017
Subscribe Today!

Show Dates / Times

Fri, April 7, 8pm
Sat, April 8, 8pm
Sun, April 9, 2pm

Fri, April 14, 8pm
Sat, April 15, 8pm
Sun, April 16, 2pm

Fri, April 21, 8pm
Sat, April 22, 8pm
Sun, April 23, 2pm

Fri, April 28, 8pm
Sat, April 29, 8pm
Sun, April 30, 2pm

Fri, May 5, 8pm
Sat, May 6, 2pm
Sat, May 6, 8pm
Sun, May 7, 2pm

Ticket prices:
Regular $30
Senior $25
Student $15

Two ways to purchase tickets:

Online
BROWN_PAPER_sm

Phone
1-800-838-3006 Ext.1 / Ask for Quotidian Theatre

Further Info:
Seating Questions / Concerns
301-816-1023

Performance Location
The Writer’s Center
4508 Walsh Street
Bethesda MD 20815-6006
Get directions here